3 thoughts on “Petite Miss Mademoiselle

  1. Claudia, I’m absolutely speechless! Les Petites Miss Mademoiselles are so, so GORGEOUS. I love all the details, and the way you’ve used different fibres to create beautiful blooming manes for these incredible ladies, ready to take on the world. 🙂 You are such a talented and creative powerhouse, Claudia!! I love every bit of it. ❤ ❤

    • Thanks ever so much Shirley, your kinda words means a lot! You made me smile from ear to ear!! I wish we lived closer to one another so we could craft together and I could learn how to knit and crochet lol! Much love sweetheart! Xx

Leave a Reply

