New Direction

Hello Everyone,

Following the latest post update on what will become of this blog, I have now come to the decision of revamping it. What I mean by that is, I will go ahead with removing the content of the blog as it is right now and reshuffle and redesign things around. This will no longer be my Art blog but something more personal.

So for those of you who were mostly interested in my work, I would like to invite you to follow my Facebook Art Page and/or my Tumblr Art Page.

What to expect here now?
As you probably guessed, this site is going to turn into my personal blog. I consider myself more of a creative person rather than an Artist and outside of illustration and animation my interest revolves around Poetry, DIY, Photography, Fashion and Travels. This is pretty much what I’ll be sharing on here. As well as any topics relevant to the “Artist” life and the struggles we might face with jobs, relation and so on.

Because I am not creating a new domaine, I expect that some of you may not be interested with the new direction this page will take, so feel free to unfollow I will not take offence 🙂

Why the change?

I’ve been wanting to keep a personal blog for many years now. But I could never get it right.  This year has been marked with so many changes in my personal and professional life. And after starting a tumblr which I’ve been successfully maintaining, I know I’ve finally caught the writing and sharing bug! Tumblr is great but now so great for interacting with followers. So here I am! 😀

Hope to see you around!

(changes will start to take effect by the evening. I will leave this note up to give you all a heads up of what’s happening!)

Smookiss!

-C.

Leave a Reply

